Contact our team of volunteers:

act@frackfreesa.org.za (strategy and public presentations)

info@frackfreesa.org.za (media)

pandora@frackfreesa.org.za (KZN Midlands)

impact@frackfreesa.org.za (strategy and environmental impacts)

campaign@frackfreesa.org.za (your clever contributions or to be added to our database)

umzimvubu@frackfreesa.org.za (Matatiele and Umzimvubu Catchment)

northernkzn@frackfreesa.org.za (Northern KZN)

water@frackfreesa.org.za (water and biodiversity)

health@frackfreesa.org.za (human health impacts)

youth@frackfreesa.org.za (youth issues)

amampondo@frackfreesa.org.za (Eastern Cape)

rivers@frackfreesa.org.za (rivers and water)

cleanair@frackfreesa.org.za (air pollution)

letters@frackfreesa.org.za (copy letters you write to government to this address)

films@frackfreesa.org.za (to borrow films to screen)

farming@frackfreesa.org.za (agriculture)

eia@frackfreesa.org.za (environmental impact assessments)

archaeology@frackfreesa.org.za (heritage sites)

vanreenen@frackfreesa.org.za (Van Reenen area)

geluksberg@frackfreesa.org.za (Geluksberg area)

education@frackfreesa.org.za (schools)

mpophomeni@frackfreesa.org.za (Mpophomeni area)

zululand@frackfreesa.org.za (Zululand)

freestate@frackfreesa.org.za (Free State)

durban@frackfreesa.org.za (KZN)

elandslaagte@frackfreesa.org.za (Ladysmith area)

ashburton@frackfreesa.org.za (Ashburton area)

verkykerskop@frackfreesa.org.za (Verkykerskop/Memel area)

curryspost@frackfreesa.org.za (Curry’s Post and Midlands)

petition@frackfreesa.org.za (for petition template)

finance@frackfreesa.org.za (to tell us how much you are donating)

design@frackfreesa.org.za (to order your personalised Frack Free Logo)

we cant drink gas

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
INSTAGRAM